Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
November 21, 2017
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Contract Grievance Resources

Contract Grievance Form
Sep 26, 2013

The attached file is the form used to file a contract grievance.  Once completed either email a scanned copy to grievancegrievance@iaff440.org or fax to the Union Hall at 817-831-7557.  Be sure to also call a Local 440 Board Member to make sure your grievance has been received.


Download: Local 440 Grievance Form.docx

Grievance Committee Members
Sep 03, 2017

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

grievance@iaff440.org

Kevin Fellers -- Chair

Station 8 C

(M) 817-991-8533

kfellers@iaff440.org

Josh Clark

Station 16 C

(M) 817-253-9741

jclark@iaff440.org

Sherman Dedrick

Station 33 C

(M) 817-706-1802

sdedrick@iaff440.org

Gerardo Flores

Station 15 A

(M) 817-269-9956

gflores@iaff440.org

Rohn Renfro

Station 4 C

(M) 817-584-5753

rrenfro@iaff440.org

Chad Self

Station 2 C

(M) 817-371-5588

cself@iaff440.org




Page Last Updated: Sep 26, 2013 (09:00:00)
Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?

Login Instructions

Local 440 Active and Retired Members

Username = 1st 4 letters of last name + FWFD commission number (3- or 4-digit)

Password = FWFD commission number

Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
<< November 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Custom Search
Important Links
Fort Worth F.D.
IAFF
TSAFF
FWFD Recruiting
FWFD Fire Safety Ed.
TSAFF Auxiliary
FW Relief Association
FW Firefighter Charities
Firemen's 5K
Thornton Wealth Management
fortworthfire photos
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
 
 
IAFF Local 440
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image