Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 25, 2017
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Grievance Committee Members
Updated On: May 02, 2016

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

grievance@iaff440.org

Thad Raven -- Chair

Station 14 A

(M) 817-939-6043

traven@iaff440.org

Josh Clark

Station 16 C

(M) 817-253-9741

jclark@iaff440.org

Sherman Dedrick

Station 33 C

(M) 817-706-1802

sdedrick@iaff440.org

Kevin Fellers

Station 29 C

(M) 817-991-8533

kfellers@iaff440.org

Gerardo Flores

Station 15 A

(M) 817-269-9956

gflores@iaff440.org

Rohn Renfro

Station 4 C

(M) 817-584-5753

tpost63@hotmail.com

Chad Self

Station 23 C

(M) 817-371-5588

cself@iaff440.org


Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?

Login Instructions

Local 440 Active and Retired Members

Username = 1st 4 letters of last name + FWFD commission number (3- or 4-digit)

Password = FWFD commission number

Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
<< July 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Custom Search
Important Links
Fort Worth F.D.
IAFF
TSAFF
FWFD Recruiting
FWFD Fire Safety Ed.
TSAFF Auxiliary
FW Relief Association
FW Firefighter Charities
Firemen's 5K
Thornton Wealth Management
fortworthfire photos
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
 
 
IAFF Local 440
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image